Administrative Staff

Graduate Program Office

Administrator: Natalia Krencil
AP 256, 416-978-5416
anthropology.graduate@utoronto.ca

Graduate Coordinator: Professor Max Friesen
AP 400A, 416-978-4505
max.friesen@utoronto.ca

Undergraduate Program Office

Administrator: Josie Alaimo
AP 258, 416-978-6414
josie.alaimo@utoronto.ca

Undergraduate Coordinator: Professor Shawn Lehman
AP 404A, 416-978-4003
shawn.lehman@utoronto.ca

Department Main Office

Chair: Professor Janice Boddy

Interim Assistant to the Chair: Alli Doucet
AP 268, 416-946-3318
allison.doucet@utoronto.ca

Department Manager: Meghan Sbrocchi
AP 264, 416-946-8812
meghan.sbrocchi@utoronto.ca

Administrative and Communications Assistant: Naomi-Nicole Bramer
AP 266, 416-978-4805
n.bramer@utoronto.ca

Financial Officer: Annette Chan
AP 260, 416-978-6626
achan@chass.utoronto.ca

TA Coordinator: Professor Alejandro Paz
AP 242, 416-946-0652
anthro.tacoordinator@utoronto.ca

Curator/Laboratory Technician: Kathy David
AP 130A, 416-978-6293
kathy.david@utoronto.ca