Status Only Appointments

Name, Contact Office Field
Photo of Dr. Brenda Beck Beck, Brenda
Adjunct Professor
Brenda@sophiahilton.ca
south asian folklore
Craig N Cipolla Cipolla, Craig
Associate Curator, North American Archaeology, ROM
(416) 586-5727
craigc@rom.on.ca
Royal Ontario Museum ethnogenesis, comparative colonialism, indigenous consumption, reservation arch. & arch. theory
Crowder, Christian (Adjunct Professor)
Director, Forensic Anthropology
christian.crowder@ifs.hctx.net
Harris County Institute of Forensic Sciences, Houston, Texas
Photo of Prof. Silvia Fornia Forni, Silvia
Curator, World Cultures, ROM
silviaf@rom.on.ca
Royal Ontario Museum social anthropology, material culture, art, gender; Africa, Cameroon
Photo of Justin Jennings Jennings, Justin
Curator, World Cultures, ROM
(416) 586-5729
justinj@rom.on.ca
Royal Ontario Museum archaeology; latin america, Peru
Photo of Prof. Lisa Maher Maher, Lisa
Assistant Professor, UC Berkeley
maher@berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley prehistoric arch., social complexity, origins of agri., lithic analysis;  near east
Photo of Prof. Marit Munson Munson, Marit
Associate Professor, Trent University
(705) 748-1011 ext. 7503
maritmunson@trentu.ca
DNA C218
Trent University
southwest art and archaeology
Photo of Prof. Henry Schwarcz Schwarcz, Henry P.
Professor Emeritus, McMaster University
(905) 525-9140
schwarcz@mcmail.cis.mcmaster.ca
McMaster University stable isotope geochemistry, geochronology, palaeodiet
Williamson, Ronald F.  (Adjunct Professor)
Chief Archaeologist, Archaeological Services Inc.
(416) 966-1069 x 228
RWilliamson@iasi.to
Archaeological Services
528 Bathurst St.
environmental  archaeology; great lakes region
Photo of Prof. Ezra Zubrow Zubrow, Ezra B.W.
Professor, SUNY-Buffalo
(716) 645-2414 x 146
zubrow@buffalo.edu
State University of New York at Buffalo human eco. & space, GIS, origin of household & music, geog.  of social policy; north europe and Finnish arctic