Status Only Appointments

Name, Contact Office Field
Photo of Dr. Brenda Beck Beck, Brenda
Adjunct Professor
Brenda@sophiahilton.ca
South Asian folklore
Craig N Cipolla Cipolla, Craig
Associate Curator, North American Archaeology, ROM
(416) 586-5727
craigc@rom.on.ca
Royal Ontario Museum Ethnogenesis, comparative colonialism, indigenous consumption patterns, reservation archaeology, and archaeological theory
Photo of Terrence Clark Clark, Terence
Curator, Western Canadian Archaeology
(819) 776-8196
terence.clark@historymuseum.ca
Canadian Museum of History Northwest Coast Archaeology
Crowder, Christian (Adjunct Professor)
Director, Forensic Anthropology
christian.crowder@ifs.hctx.net
Harris County Institute of Forensic Sciences, Houston, Texas
Photo of Prof. Silvia Fornia Forni, Silvia
Curator, World Cultures, ROM
silviaf@rom.on.ca
Royal Ontario Museum Social anthropology, material culture, art, gender; Africa, Cameroon
Gotlib Conn, Lesley Gotlib Conn, Lesley (Adjunct)
Affiliate Scientist, Sunnybrook Research Institute
416-480-6100, ext. 85263
lesley.gotlibconn@sunnybrook.ca
Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
2075 Bayview Ave., Room K3W 27
Qualitative research and ethnography
Photo of Justin Jennings Jennings, Justin
Curator, World Cultures, ROM
(416) 586-5729
justinj@rom.on.ca
Royal Ontario Museum Archaeology; Latin America, Peru
Photo of Prof. Andrea O`Reilly O’Reilly, Andrea
Associate Professor, York University
aoreilly@yorku.ca
York University Women’s Studies, Family, Motherhood, Gender issues, Mothers in Popular Culture
Photo of Prof. Joyce Parga Parga, Joyce (Status-Only) Assistant Professor, California State University, Los Angeles
jparga2@calstatela.edu
California State University, Los Angeles Physical anthropology, primate behavior, sexual selection, reproduction, dispersal, molecular genetics; North America
Photo of Martin Magne Magne, Martin (Adjunct Professor)
Director, Cultural Sciences Branch, Parks Canada
(819) 953-4237
marty.magne@pc.gc.ca
Parks Canada Agency
25 Eddy St. (25-5-R)
Gatineau, Quebec
Archaeology, western Canada; policy and heritage resources
Photo of Prof. Lisa Maher Maher, Lisa
Assistant Professor, UC Berkeley
maher@berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley Prehistoric Archaeology, social complexity, origins of agriculture, lithic analysis;  Near East
Photo of Jin Meng Meng, Jin
Curator-in-Charge, Division of Paleontology and Professor, Richard Gilder Graduate School
212-496-3337
jmeng@amnh.org
American Museum of Natural History Evolution of mammals
Moffat, Tina
Associate Professor, McMaster University
(905) 525-9140 ext. 23906
moffatcs@mcmaster.ca
McMaster University Child health and nutrition, environmental health, urban ecosystems; South Asia, Canada
Photo of Prof. Marit Munson Munson, Marit
Associate Professor, Trent University
(705) 748-1011 ext. 7503
maritmunson@trentu.ca
DNA C218
Trent University
Southwest art and archaeology
Photo of Prof. Henry Schwarcz Schwarcz, Henry P.
Professor Emeritus, McMaster University
(905) 525-9140
schwarcz@mcmail.cis.mcmaster.ca
McMaster University Stable isotope geochemistry, geochronology, palaeodiet
Photo of Dr. Chen Shen Shen, Chen E.
Vice-President, Senior Curator, Bishop White Chair of East Asian Archaeology, ROM
(416) 586-5647
chen.shen@utoronto.ca
Royal Ontario Museum Asian palaeolithic & human evolution, lithics, technology & material culture of prehistory & Bronze Age China, urbanization
Williamson, Ronald F.  (Adjunct Professor)
Chief Archaeologist, Archaeological Services Inc.
(416) 966-1069 x 228
RWilliamson@iasi.to
Archaeological Services
528 Bathurst St.
Environmental  archaeology; Great Lakes region
Photo of Prof. Ezra Zubrow Zubrow, Ezra B.W.
Professor, SUNY-Buffalo
(716) 645-2414 x 146
zubrow@buffalo.edu
State University of New York at Buffalo Human ecology and space, GIS, origin of household, origin of music, geography of social policy; North Europe and Finnish Arctic