Professors Emeriti

Photo of Prof. Richard B. Lee
University Professor Emeritus Richard B. Lee

F.D. Burton (UTSC), burton@utsc.utoronto.ca

J.J. Chew, jchew@chass.utoronto.ca

B.R. Drewitt

M.R. Kleindienst (UTM), maxine.kleindienst@utoronto.ca

M. Latta (UTSC; Associate Professor Emerita), latta@utsc.utoronto.ca

R.B. Lee (University Professor Emeritus), richardb.lee@utoronto.ca

Prof. Emeritus William J. Samarin

M.D. Levin (Associate Professor Emeritus), mlevin@chass.utoronto.ca

J. Mavalwala

F. J. Melbye (UTM)

S.B. Philpott, philpott@chass.utoronto.ca

Prof. Emeritus Gavin Smith
Prof. Emeritus Gavin Smith

A.K. Ray

W.J. Samarin, w.samarin@utoronto.ca
AP 204, 416-978-5547

B.A. Sigmon (UTM), bsigmon@utm.utoronto.ca

G.A. Smith, gavin.gav@gmail.com

D.H. Turner, dhturner@sympatico.ca