Administrative Staff

Graduate Program Office

Administrator: Natalia Krencil
AP 256, 416-978-5416
anthropology.graduate@utoronto.ca

Graduate Coordinator: Prof. David Begun
AP 418, 416-978-8850
begun@chass.utoronto.ca

Undergraduate Program Office

Administrator: Josie Alaimo
AP 258, 416-978-6414
josie.alaimo@utoronto.ca

Coordinator: Prof. Naisargi Dave
AP 206, 416-978-6050
naisargi.dave@utoronto.ca

Department Main Office

Chair’s Assistant:¬†Stephanie Michelle
AP 268, 416-946-3318
stephanie.michelle@utoronto.ca

Chair: Prof. Edward Banning

Administrative Assistant: Sophia Cottrell
AP 266, 416-978-4805
sophia.cottrell@utoronto.ca

Business Officer: Annette Chan
AP 260, 416-978-6626
achan@chass.utoronto.ca

Department Manager: TBA
AP 264, 416-946-8812

TA Coordinator: Prof. Shiho Satsuka
AP 236, 416-978-7787
anthro.tacoordinator@utoronto.ca

Curator/Laboratory Technician: Kathy David
AP 130A, 416-978-6293
kathy.david@utoronto.ca