Administrative Staff

Graduate Program Office

Administrator: Natalia Krencil
AP 256, 416-978-5416
anthropology.graduate@utoronto.ca

Graduate Coordinator: Professor Gary Coupland
AP 540A, 416-978-2442
coupland@chass.utoronto.ca

Undergraduate Program Office

Administrator: Josie Alaimo
AP 258, 416-978-6414
josie.alaimo@utoronto.ca

Undergraduate Coordinator: Professor Shawn Lehman
AP 404A, 416-978-4003
shawn.lehman@utoronto.ca

Department Main Office

Chair’s Assistant: Stephanie Michelle
AP 268, 416-946-3318
stephanie.michelle@utoronto.ca

Chair: Professor Edward Banning

Department Assistant: TBD
AP 266, 416-978-4805
anthropology.inquiries@utoronto.ca

Financial Officer: Annette Chan
AP 260, 416-978-6626
achan@chass.utoronto.ca

Department Manager: Meghan Sbrocchi
AP 264, 416-946-8812
meghan.sbrocchi@utoronto.ca

TA Coordinator: Professor Shiho Satsuka
AP 236, 416-978-7787
anthro.tacoordinator@utoronto.ca

Curator/Laboratory Technician: Kathy David
AP 130A, 416-978-6293
kathy.david@utoronto.ca